What’s On Your Agenda, Today?


Good morning!!!!!

Today, I am finishing up a custom order of four skirts.  When that is finished, my plan is to work on watermarking my inventory for my new studio at Lotus Made for when it launches.  I just can’t wait!!!

Later, today, maybe tonight….I am going to work on a tutorial….Want to know what it is?   Hmmmm, you will just have to keep checking in, because I will post the tutorial when I am finished!!!!!  Subscribe to email so you don’t miss out!!!!

While I have your attention, why not leave a comment and tell me what you would like to see here….I am open to all ideas!!!!

Thanks for checking in today…..

Only 74 more days till Christmas!!!!!  Need a unique, one-of-a-kind gift?  Send me an email and we can discuss it….Imagine receiving a hand made gift that no one in the world has like it!!!!  Now, that says, ‘I really put some thought into your gift!’   I have tons of ideas to share with you. Tell me the age, sex and a few important things about the recipient and I am sure we will come up with something special!!!!

Oh, and if it is something that is not what I can create, I have contacts that I am proud to recommend!!!! 🙂

What’s on your agenda, today????

~Louise                                                

 

4 thoughts on “What’s On Your Agenda, Today?

  1. Congratulations on venturing out to set up your blog site!!
    I would love to see some of your custom work, as you have been in the business for quite some time~ that’s awesome!!
    BTW, could you please share with me how you “watermark” your work? I have learned much from you all at lotus made the short time that I have been a part there. I’ve heard this term before and I’m sure I know what it means, but how does one go about doing it? Thanks for any help or references.

Leave a Reply

