I AM ADDING A STUDIO FOR YOU TO SHOP IN….


Good evening;

I have decided while waiting for Lotus Made to launch, I am going to sell from my own studio, right here!  I am hoping to get all items listed by the end of the weekend if not sooner.  I am very excited about this.

I have already launched my ‘About’ Page and my ‘Policies’ page.  Next, will be the ‘STUDIO’ page which will list pics and descriptions and prices of all items available and of course all you will have to do is leave me a comment or email me @ SlaveToMyNeedles@comcast.net if you have a custom request.

Hoping you will subscribe to email, here, so you don’t miss anything coming.  This will be fun and there, of course, will be discounts, thank you codes, etc. just in time for your holiday shopping!!!!!  Just wait till Black Friday!!!!!!

~Louise

6 thoughts on “I AM ADDING A STUDIO FOR YOU TO SHOP IN….

Leave a Reply

