Checking Off Christmas Gifts As I Complete Them…


Oh, it has been a productive day…..with lots of around-the-house chores while sewing in between, but……

One of my grandsons, (Griffin, who is 3),

wants dress up clothes and not like his older sister’s tutus and high heels….LOL!!!! He wants a Batman Cape, a fireman’s suit, a doctor suit, a chef’s suit and maybe a cowboy too.  Well, that is an order I can fill!!!

So, today, I tackled the chef outfit and got the pants for the scrubs outfit complete. 

Back at it tomorrow, but wanted to share. On my way to bed, talk with you all tomorrow! Hope you are getting things checked off your list as well.

Thanks for visiting!!!!  🙂 Feel free to visit my Studio Page (you will find

it on the side bar).

~Louise

2 thoughts on “Checking Off Christmas Gifts As I Complete Them…

  1. Aw, what a special grandma! I remember the days when I would make dress up clothes for my oldest son. At that time he wanted to be a Power Ranger. He wore that outfit proudly, LOL!

Leave a Reply

