What Do You Think Of The New Theme?


I am very excited!!!! WordPress announced they were going to discontinue my original theme and offered this as a substitute.  I was so worried, but when I looked at it…same color palette, just a little more subtle and the narrow columns that I got a lot of negative feedback about are gone!!!! 

I like it much better.  I hope you do too!

I have been sewing like crazy to finish all the hand-made Christmas gifts.  This weekend, I took a break!  I had grandmiracles overnight on Friday, as well as guests for dinner.  On Saturday, more guests for dinner….for the seafood lovers we had lobster and everyone else had veal or chicken parmigiana.  On Sunday, I did some cutting while I watched movies with my hubby, all the while a lovely pork and veggies cooking in the crock pot…..Wonderful weekend!

I have added a couple things to my Studio for your review.  There will be more coming, soon. 

Remember, if you see something but would like in different fabric or color just contact me at SlaveToMyNeedles@comcast.net and we will get it just as you want it and then send you an invoice through Paypal.

Thanks for looking and please leave a comment if I can help you sketch something custom for you and let me know if you like the new theme or should I look for something else?

Hoping you all have a wonderful week!!!

~Louise

 

 

4 thoughts on “What Do You Think Of The New Theme?

Leave a Reply

