Sensa Update!!!!


First, I must apologize for the short post, today and for a lack of posts in the recent week or so….

I have, all of a sudden been bombarded with work.  Not complaining at all, just letting you know why I haven’t been here as much as I would like.

As for the Sensa….I cancelled my subscirption to their automatic billing and refilling of the product. Unfortunately, it never made me feel I’d have enough of whatever I was eating.  I ate all the same amounts and I have not gained, but I have not lost any weight at all….I remain at the same place I was at on day one.  I have not eaten more than I did before starting it, I have not done anything differently except maybe to drink two or three more glasses of water than usual and maybe another one or two cups of white tea than usual…..

Maybe it is my thyroid problem that is causing my metaolism to be so stubborn or maybe it just doesn’t work….Either way, there is no reason for me to continue with it, so this test is over.

I hope you all have a wonderful Easter weekend and I will be posting some of the work I am doing soon.  I promise!!!

~Louise

Leave a Reply

