Follow Up To Flip Flop Day!!!!


Well, I did it….

I got one pair done!!!

I thought I was being smart by getting patriotic flip flops and red, white and blue balloons.  They came out nice, but the contrast is not as good as the black flip flops and multi-colored balloons….

In any case, I think my granddaughter will be excited!!!! She won’t be here till Saturday, but I will get a pic on her feet if she is still long enough for a pic.

Be sure to let us see yours if you make any.  Go to our Flickr group

~Louise

6 thoughts on “Follow Up To Flip Flop Day!!!!

    • Thank you, Kathleen.
      I am sure they will enjoy…..just need to pay close attention to age….first they are dangerous for babies….secondly, younger chidren may not be able to tie the balloons…
      So cute though, I can’t wait for the kids to be here so they can see them!!!! 🙂

      ~L

Leave a Reply

